I am trying to figure out what I did. I was messing around with the Licensing on one of your TV’s trying to see if we had actually paid for a license or were still using a free trial.
I accidentally deactivated the license.
Does that mean I have to pay again or where did the license go for that screen? Also is that a one time fee of $15?
Thank you for your help
If you deactivate a license using (Video Kiosk > Settings > License > Deactivate) you can just re-activate it again by tapping Activate.
If you did a factory reset on the device or installed an OS update that changed the Android ID BEFORE deactivating the license then the license is still active on the old Android ID. If you tell me what the Android ID was prior to the factory reset I can manually revoke it.
Video Kiosk is currently, as of this reply, a one time fee for a perpetual license. That will probably change in the future but any licenses purchased prior to it changing will remain active.